Monday, February 06, 2012

Jews in the Obama Administration
See also: Obama Administration- Table of Contents
Current Staff Members
Jack Lew
Chief of Staff to the President
David Plouffe
Senior Advisor to the President
Danielle Borrin
Associate Director, Office of Public Engagement; Special Assistant to the Vice Preisdent
Gary Gensler
Chairman of the Commodity Futures Trading Commission
Dan Shapiro
Ambassador to Israel
Gene Sperling
Director National Economic Council
Mary Schapiro
Chairwoman of the Securities and Exchange Commission
Steven Simon
Head of Middle East/North Africa Desk at the National Security Council
Eric Lynn
Middle East Policy Advisor

Past Staff Members
Rahm Emanuel (2009-2010)
Chief of Staff to the President
David Axelrod (2009-2011)
Senior Advisor to the President
Elena Kagan (2009-2010)
Solicitor General of the United States
Peter Orszag (2009-2010)
Director of the Office of Management and Budget
Lawrence Summers ('09-'11)
Director National Economic Council
Mona Sutphen (2009-2011)
Deputy White House Chief of Staff
James B. Steinberg ('09-'11 )
Deputy Secretary of State
Dennis Ross (2009-2011 )
Special Assistant to the President, Senior Director for the Central Region to the Secretary of State
Ronald Klain (2009-2011)
Chief of Staff to the Vice President
Jared Bernstein (2009-2011)
Chief Economist and Economic Policy Advisor to the Vice President
Susan Sher (2009-2011)
Chief of Staff to the First Lady
Lee Feinstein (2009)
Campaign Foreign Policy Advisor
Mara Rudman (2009)
Foreign Policy Advisor
Sources: White House

No comments: